The Greater Clinton Township Historical Society holds bi-monthly meetings on 2nd Monday at the Clinton-Macomb Public Library.

2011 Board of Trustees

Jeri Hungerford, President, Curator
Betty Kanasty, Vice President
Kathy Brogan, Secretary
Linda Biondo , Corresponding Sectretary
Dave McConkey, Treasurer, Membership
Ken Schramm , Speaker Programs

Former Trustees

Lynn Anderson
Mary Ann Day
Christine Goodwin
Billie Henning
Will Kenward
Cheryl McDonell
Terry Nieman
Ross Strevel
Marcia Swiderski

Contact Information

Please feel free to e-mail the Society

Join Us!

Click the thumbnail to print a copy of our Membership Form